Contact Us

General Manager
John Peoples
jpeoples@hachealthclub.com


Membership & Advertising
Nancy Gilmore

ngilmore@hachealthclub.com

 

Advertising

Taylor Watkins

twatkins@hachealthclub.com
 

Customer Service
Jordan Biscoe
jbiscoe@hachealthclub.com


Adult & Youth Sports
Dave Mulvena
dmulvena@hachealthclub.com


Birthday Parties, Childcare, & Preschool
Marie Cantrell
mcantrell@hachealthclub.com


Before and After School Care & Summer Camp
Carla Lenderman
clenderman@hachealthclub.com


YES Program Classes
Angie Craft
acraft@hachealthclub.com


Group Fitness
Greta Fowler

gfowler@hachealthclub.com


HAC Cafe
Chihiro Oka
chihiro@hachealthclub.com

Hot Yoga
Maria DiCamillo
mdicamillo@hachealthclub.com

Human Resources
Michael Givler
mgivler@hachealthclub.com


Martial Arts
Lidia Delsignore
ldelsignore@hachealthclub.com


Massage
Craig Bohn
cbohn@hachealthclub.com


Nutrition
Jeannie Versagli
jversagli@hachealthclub.com


Personal Training & Fitness
Maria Crennan
mcrennan@hachealthclub.com


Rachael Ling
rling@hachealthclub.com

 

Garrett Powell

gpowell@hachealthclub.com


Proshop
Lidia Delsignore
proshop@hachealthclub.com


HAC Aquatics & Swim Lessons
Andy Morris
amorris@hachealthclub.com


Marketing & Community Outreach
Lisa Maguire
lmaguire@hachealthclub.com


Membership Administration & Billing
Blake Craft
bcraft@hachealthclub.com

CONNECT

Contact Us

100 Fitness Way, 

Hockessin, DE  19707

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon