Contact Us

Thanks! We'll forward your comments to the appropriate department and be in touch soon.

General Manager
John Peoples
jpeoples@hachealthclub.com


Membership
Nancy Gilmore

ngilmore@hachealthclub.com

 

Marketing, Advertising, and Community Outreach

Lisa Maguire

lmaguire@hachealthclub.com

 

Customer Service
Jordan Biscoe
jbiscoe@hachealthclub.com


Adult & Youth Sports
Dave Mulvena
dmulvena@hachealthclub.com


Birthday Parties, Childcare, & Preschool
Marie Cantrell
mcantrell@hachealthclub.com


Before and After School Care & Summer Camp
Carla Lenderman
clenderman@hachealthclub.com


YES Program Classes
Angie Craft
acraft@hachealthclub.com


Group Fitness
Greta Fowler

gfowler@hachealthclub.com


HAC Cafe
Chihiro Oka
chihiro@hachealthclub.com

Hot Yoga

Maria DiCamillo

mdicamillo@hachealthclub.com

Human Resources
J. Blake Craft
bcraft@hachealthclub.com


Martial Arts
Lidia Delsignore
ldelsignore@hachealthclub.com


Massage
Craig Bohn
cbohn@hachealthclub.com


Nutrition
Jeannie Versagli
jversagli@hachealthclub.com


Personal Training & Fitness
Maria Crennan
mcrennan@hachealthclub.com


Rachael Ling
rling@hachealthclub.com

 

Proshop
Lidia Delsignore
proshop@hachealthclub.com


HAC Aquatics & Swim Lessons
Sydney Wolfe
swolfe@hachealthclub.com


Membership Administration & Billing
Missy Steen
msteen@hachealthclub.com

IT

Dana Giansanti

dgiansanti@hachealthclub.com